Remember Jesus

Perfect for today.

A Girl Like Me

Guys… I have been praying all week about what to write.  I have been digging into the word, reading books, listening to sermons… just asking the Lord for wisdom and direction on what some of you may need to hear.  Or more importantly… what I need to hear.  And nothing!  I kept waiting to write hoping that something would come to mind.  Something thought provoking and inspiring.  Something new and refreshing.  Something to just speak to your hearts and mine… and maybe I could get a little validation from it too.  (If I’m to be totally honest).  But here I am at 12:13 in the morning with a blank slate.  And nothing really to offer.  However, on my way up to bed I grabbed the book Comforts From the Cross which I haven’t picked up in a while and read the first page.  There is one thing on this late…

View original post 603 more words

This entry was published on July 14, 2013 at 6:41 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

