A Positive Post.

I was just thinking about my last post…and just how unsettling it was, as I was expressing that I was unsettling so I wanted to come back and say something positive. (This is how I made it through summer, think of something negative…I must THINK of the positives or else) But here is what I got for ya…it’s essentially just a list of countdowns because I am SO EXCITED about these next two weeks!

12 hours till I see my best friend from middle school!

1 Day till I pick up CASSIE from the airport

5 Days till I leave for Alabama

6 Days till my 21st Birthday

9 Days till I drive back to Indiana!

9 days till I see BECCA!

10 Days till I move into my apartment and see my Bestie!!

and last but not least…

I’m counting up here…but it’s a really good one.

10 months with an amazing boyfriend, today πŸ™‚ (Also, I get to see him in 10 Days and I’m SUPER pumped about that)

That’s all for now.
I should really do more of these positive posts…they are good for the soul. πŸ™‚ Teehee.

This entry was published on August 14, 2013 at 5:04 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

