Challenge Accepted.

So for some reason I thought to myself… I like blogging and I like taking picture; let’s do a photo challenge. So what do I do decide to do… one that lasts the entire year. And what better time to start it then now. With the new year approaching and with new years resolutions I might as well try this one out. What I’m going to try is building off of a couple of 52 week photo challenges I saw online and mix and match the challenges they have for the weeks. However  just saying, I might miss a week. I might be out of the country, or not have internet access or might get a little overwhelmed with life. But here’s to say that I’m going to try this… and I’m so interested to see what this year will look like for me. Bring it on 2014.

 

Also… here is a random photo of winter break to start us off on some pictures 🙂

My adorable niece. I just can't handle the cuteness.

My adorable niece. I just can’t handle the cuteness.

This entry was published on December 26, 2013 at 5:19 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

